NWRC Technical Staff:
























Name: Prof. Ayman Abd Elmoneim Elgamal
Position: Director of Coastal Research Institute
Email: ayman_elgamal@nwrc.gov.eg or ayman_elgamal@yahoo.com
Area of Expertise:
* Coastal Marine Geology, Environmental Oceanography
* Coastal Water Quality and pollution
* Environmental Assessment and Monitoring
More details....
Name: Prof. Ahmed Mostafa
Position: Deputy Director of Coastal Research Institute
Email: test
Area of Expertise:
*
*
*
More details....
Name: Dr. Medhat Abdel-Mohsen
Position: Secretary General of Coastal Research Institute
Email: test
Area of Expertise:
*
*
*
More details....
Name: Prof. Hala Abayazid
Position: Professor
Email: hala_abayazid@nwrc.gov.eg
Area of Expertise:
* Applications of hydro-information science for environmental and water resources sustainability
* Coastal lake dynamic system
* water quality modeling
More details....
Name: Associate Prof.. Moheb Mina Iskander
Position: Associate Professor
Email: moheb_iskander@nwrc.gov.eg
Area of Expertise:
* Coastal Engineering
* Coastal physical and numerical modeling
* Environmental impact assessment in coastal zone
More details....
Name: Prof. Ibrahim Abdelmagid Aly Elshinnawy
Position: Emeritus Professor
Email: ielshinnawy57@gmail.com
Area of Expertise:
* Hydrology & Water Resources Management
* Coastal Zone Management
* Climate Change Aspects
More details....
Name: Prof. Mahmoud M. El Banna
Position: Emeritus Professor
Email: elbanna_mahmoud@yahoo.com
Area of Expertise:
* Marine Geology
* Sedimentology
* Coastal Geomorphology and Nearshore Processes
More details....
Name: Prof. Abdel Moneim Abdel Gayed Badr
Position: Emeritus Professor
Email: Mohamed_badr482@yahoo.com
Area of Expertise:
* Sediment Transport
*
*
More details....
Name: Associate Prof.. Walid Ahmed Reda El Sayed
Position: Associate Professor
Email: walidelsayd@yahoo.com
Area of Expertise:
*
*
*
More details....
Name: Associate Prof.. Reda Mohamed Ali Hassan
Position: Associate Professor
Email: Redamah2010@gmail.com
Area of Expertise:
*
*
*
More details....
Name: Dr. Youssef Mohamed Mohamed Gewilli
Position: Researchers
Email: yougewilli@yahoo.com
Area of Expertise:
*
*
*
More details....
Name: Dr. Walid Mohamed Mahmoud Omar
Position: Researchers
Email: Walidomar97@gmail.com
Area of Expertise:
*
*
*
More details....
Name: Dr. Dina Saleh Abdalla
Position: Researchers
Email: Dina_Saleh@nwrc.gov.eg
Area of Expertise:
*
*
*
More details....
Name: Dr. Mohamed Tharwat El Nabwy
Position: Researchers
Email: Mohamed_elnabwy@nwrc.gov.eg
Area of Expertise:
*
*
*
More details....
Name: Dr. Essam Eldin F. A. Helmy
Position: Researchers
Email: Essam_Eldin@nwrc.gov.eg
Area of Expertise:
*
*
*
More details....
Name: ENG. Ahmed Elsayed Elkut
Position: Assistant Researchers
Email: Corielkut@Gmail.com
Area of Expertise:
*
*
*
More details....
Name: ENG. Mustafa Almaghraby
Position: Assistant Researcher
Email: Mostafa_mahmoud@nwrc.gov.eg
Area of Expertise:
*
*
*
More details....
Name: ENG. Sherif Hamed Balbaa
Position: Assistant Researcher
Email: sherifbalbaa09@gmail.com
Area of Expertise:
*
*
*
More details....
Name: ENG. Ibrahim Mahmoud Ibrahim Abd-Almonem
Position: Research Assistant
Email: ibrahim_monem@nwrc.gov.eg
Area of Expertise:
*
*
*
More details....
Name: ENG. Ahmed Slama Abd El Aziz Elstohey
Position: Research Assistant
Email: engahmedslama25@gmail.com
Area of Expertise:
*
*
*
More details....
Name: ENG. Asmaa El-Sayed Ghanem Sanhory
Position: Research Assistant
Email: asmaa_sayed367@yahoo.com
Area of Expertise:
*
*
*
More details....
Name: ENG. Ahmed abdel Kader Romya
Position: Research Assistant
Email: ahmedromya12@yahoo.com
Area of Expertise:
*
*
*
More details....
Name: Prof. Coastal Research Institute
Position: Coastal Research Institute
Email: cori@nwrc.gov.eg
Area of Expertise:
*
*
*
More details....